Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 a.m. - 08.16.05
STUFF STUFF AND MORE STUFF
Okay seriously my first review was posted over at horrorlog I've made it really easy for you, it opens in a new window and everything. Go check it out and let me know if I should bother doing it ever again. Well...Have you?

Today [okay yesterday] was meet the teacher. Her name is Mrs. Westin. Anyone have the ability to do back ground checks? She seems very nice, I'm just freaking out because my baby is in Kindergarten and thats such a major thing. Wednesday she actually starts and I'm going to cry I just know it. Even though she's only going for half a day for the first week. I'll probably sit outside the school and chain smoke till she gets out.

Today [actually today, as in Tuesday] I get the keys to the apartment. So I'm going to start taking stuff over there possibly instead of really packing, since I'm doing such a shitty job of it. I swear that nap was to get me energized. I SWEAR!

And now on to less personal and more addictive TV. Have you seen Girls Next Door? Oh how much I love the train wreck that is this show. Thank you E! for making me glad to be me. I don't know if Kendra really is stupid or if she just plays it up because she thinks it's cute. Because I find it hard to believe someone that stupid could have lived so long. But it's still so entertaining watching her, and not nearly as gross as one might think watching Heff make out with them. Though his idea, it seems, of making out with them is giving them little pats and pecks. And then Kendra jumping around like a moron and saying stupid things that make me laugh. I hate her, but damn she's entertaining.

So did you go? I'm being annoying with this huh? horrorlog

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!