Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:41 p.m. - 04.19.05
PETA HAS PISSED ME OFF.
I've developed a freaky crush on Mark Harmon from NCIS.

Maybe I'll lose your respect, but I can't help it. He's got something I just can't explain.

Though my main Tuesday night squeeze is still

Hugh Laurie from House.

Mark and I just have a torrid affair every 6 months.

Don't let anyone ever accuse me of acting my age. I'd say I was acting like a 14 year old but what 14 year olds do you know that like these guys?

I could use a life.

Tomorrow night Ghost Hunter informational talk at some college. I've got to find out about Steve the Orb of Destruction. I'll send him home Crate. I promise.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!