Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 07.21.05
NO POSTAGE NECESSARY
Ever get one of those urges to just ram your car into someone elses? Not because they were driving poorly, or they cut you off or even that they had an ugly Salmon colored car, but they did have their named stenciled in big OLD ENGLISH letters on the back? Or maybe it was Jesus on the cross. That bugs the hell out of me. We all know who mainly does that. I'm trying not bring race into it but seriously what is it about being Mexican that makes shit like that cool? And Looney Tunes? I'll never understand the fascination with Tweety and Taz. It's really only those two characters. No one cool like Wiley E. He's my white trash favorite. Now that I've quite possibly offended some hispanic people, I'll move on.

Squishy's birthday was fun. I was a lazy momma and didn't wrap her presents. Not like she cared anyway. Though my father was a right jerk about the roller blades I got her. Saying I didn't spend gobs of money on them so obviously they were worthless. I told him to give me a raise then I'd overpay on presents.

Thanks for the book recommendations Pansy I'll definitely take your word for it and make a trip to B&N.

I can't sleep and I'm all pissy about it. Shark week is sorta sucking because they are replaying shows from last time. Though there was an AWESOME Mythbusters on tonight [well last night now I suppose], where they debunked Jaws myths. I freakin love Adam and Jamie.

I'm going to go see if I can find a really sweet crappy show to bore my mind into unconsciousness.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!