Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 p.m. - 07.22.05
IN SO MANY WAYS
It is 294 degrees outside. A perfect day for a swim party. I mean that sarcastically of course because if the ground doesn�t keep four or five layers of my skin while walking to the pool then I�ll be so surprised I�ll end up passing out, klonking my head and then dying. I�m pretty sure the fact that bits of my face have melted off is a sign that the earth is hurtling at an ungodly fast speed towards the sun. The government is shiesty like that. I hate summer. Let me rephrase, I hate Texas summer, I hate this Texas summer especially because I don�t remember it EVER being this hot when I was a kid. Or maybe it just didn�t affect me like it does now.

Last night [early this morning] I received a text message from a stranger. Here is how it went:
Stranger: Yo this lj phone?
Me: Yeah umm no. Unless lj stands for annoyed girl who was rudely awoken
Stranger: Oh my bad!
Me: Yes definitely your bad, but we all make mistakes, lets not make this one ever again.
He never wrote back. What a shame, I could have had a text messaging buddy.

I watched a special on E! this morning all about every homo�s favorite gal [no not Bette Midler, no not Judy Garland] that�s right CHER!! It wasn�t very interesting. Well except I did find out the name of that movie that gave me nightmares Mask. Sorry deformed elephant kid but eww. Then I watched an episode of The Surreal Life and felt bad because the VCR won�t record it. I guess it�s the Direct TV. I did fall just a little bit more in love with Bronson Pinchot and found that Omarosa is really great with retarded kids and Janice makes me laugh even when she�s being horrible and yelling things like �BITE ME RAINMAN� while bowling with �special needs people�. Who by the way could bowl 150x better than I ever could. I haven�t seen that many strikes since�well I�ll let you fill in your own crappy metaphor/euphemism/anecdote.

Have a great weekend everyone.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!