Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:23 p.m. - 05.10.05
MY NEW FILING TECHNIQUE IS UNSTOPPABLE
Really big special thanks to some new buddies sparkspark and in-my-life. That made my day yesterday.

I was awoken from my mid afternoon lazyfest by Jose the lawn guy. There is just something horrible about the sound of a leaf blower right outside your window while having naughty dreams about famous people.

I�m stealing this from Dixie because she is the queen of all things listacular. Unfortunantly I�m afraid the answers are almost the same.

Would you rather:
1. Not wear any underwear for a month OR wear underwear of the opposite sex for a month?
I actually own several pairs of men�s underwear. They are so comfortable and when I�m lazy enough to not do laundry it�s perfect.

2. Be forced into the witness relocation program OR have somebody steal your identity? witness Relocation program. I�m almost positive I�d be put someplace way cooler than I live now [not that it would be hard].

3. Eat a zebra steak OR scrambled ostrich eggs? Scrambled Ostrich Eggs. Zebra is too much like a horse and that is NOT Good Eats. Trust me.

4. Go on vacation to disneyworld for a week OR japan for a week? Japan. There is no question. First off Asian people make me all giddy with excitement anyway and I opt for exciting adventure over it�s a small world any day.

Okay so the answers were exactly the same.
I am so tired and I have no excuse for it. I just want to sleep forever. Why couldn�t I get paid to do that? I know, I�ll go into the exciting world of Medical Testing. Human guinea pig. Just like Derek [as visions of mumu�s and axes dance through my head].

I�m not even using Internet Explorer anymore since I've fallen deeply in love with Firefox and its tabness, yet I�m still getting IE pop ups. Fuckers.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!