Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:01 p.m. - 07.04.05
JULY 4TH IS YOUR FRIEND
Well happy July 4th everyone. I'd say it was a good day but it looks as if the clouds have passed and the sun has started to shine. I was really hoping that for once it would rain and make the horrible heat take a small vacation for a little while. Apparently it rained for 34 seconds sometime this weekend while I was asleep and could not enjoy it. Not that I enjoyed much of this weekend anyway. I saw War of the Worlds and was kind of attracted to Tom Cruise again which pissed me off because I hate him. Daniel came into town and lushed himself around, though now he's missing so I'm guessing made a stop at a dive and is now passed out in the bathroom with a strange boy. Just an assumption though. I watched the Dead Zone marathon yesterday, and I'm still totally shocked by the transformation of Anthony Michael Hall [I have the hardest time typing Anthony...It always turns out Anothy which isn't a name at all]. He's a giant now. A giant I might like to kiss. Maybe. If he stops making this creepy face

I have nothing else to say because I'm boring. Maybe while I'm sending e-mails through my personal account to my boss I could maybe possibly stop leaving the links to this here diary on there. That would be awesome because then maybe my parents wouldn't find out about it and I wouldn't have to lock it and try and explain why I have such a foul mouth and oh yeah there was that whole Incident...crikey. Seriously dude if you are here....please don't tell.

So yes have a happy July 4th. Here is a picture of Jim and Bubba who are two people I don't have the pleasure of knowing but look like they are having a great time possibly celebrating our Nations Independence Day in their own special redneck brother loving way.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!