Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:21 p.m. - 07.31.05
SLEEP
I don't know whats wrong with me. I'm so tired, the only thing I want to do is sleep. Normally I can just ignore it and eventually I'll feel more awake but today I can't seem to get the energy to do anything. I feel bad for Zoey, I hardly played with her at all and I'm afraid to leave her outside for too long alone. I can't let her run around the house since she's not totally housetrained, not that I have much to worry about since she's decided pooping isn't anything she's all that interested in doing right now anyway. I guess its the new food or the antibotics for her tummy. I got one heck of a dog. Infected tummy wound, she's got booty worms, well had booty worms. Note to self: next time don't get a dog thats been living outside in the country for weeks. So yeah I've been kind of a bad puppy momma today.

I miss Squishy so much, which is the big reason I'm all depressed and sleeping all day. She hates talking on the phone so everytime I call she says about 3 words and passes the phone back to my mom. I miss my mom too. I know I said it was cool to be in their house but now it's just lonely.

I'm moving in 18 days. I haven't packed a damn thing, scheduled the movers, called the electric company, or called DirectTV, and I have a ton of work to do for my dad. It's all so overwhelming. I need to be like 8 people right now to get it all done.

And now that i've whined myself practically into a coma, it's bed time. Yes I realize it's 9:30pm. Must steal Wellbutrin.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!