Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:02 p.m. - 07.07.05
8 DAYS 8 HOURS TILL HARRY FREAKIN POTTER
I�m reading a book now called �The Hot Zone�. This was probably the biggest mistake of my life. It�s about horrible organ liquefying diseases and I�m 90 pages in and already freaked out more that I ever thought a book could make me. Anyone that knows me well isn�t blind to the fact that I am a hypochondriac and once I read about something or hear that someone I know has an illness I�m convinced that I too am sick with it. I can�t help that when Jennifer told me she had mono it made my throat start to hurt and suddenly I wanted to sleep all the time. It�s all in my head, I realize that, but it doesn�t keep it from happening. So I�m up late last night reading this book and I�m scratching because being itchy is obviously the first signs of Ebola even though the book says something about headaches and sever backaches. It�s fascinating and I love learning about this kind of stuff because while I�m deathly afraid of bacteria, germs, microscopic things I�m still sickly fascinated. It�s one of those I would be better off not knowing what is currently walking around on my skin but I want to see anyway so I can do the OMG that�s gross dance. Once I finish it I�ll have a full review on my book review site. Anyway this song is dedicated to �The Hot Zone�- �Freak me Out�- Weezer.

A stranger told me he would impregnate me last night. That�s a classy line.

This next bit is for oomm since I�ve tortured her with pictures of Tom Cruise and she�s done nothing but provide luscious photos of The Pitt. You have to like at least one of these guys right?



Colin Firth


Ewan


What the hell here is another with a kilt.


Jude Law


Orlando Bloom



Michael Weatherly

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!