Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 04.21.05
DEPRESSION IS MERELY ANGER WITHOUT ENTHUSIASM
I haven't taken all the pictures yet from the request I made yesterday. So if anyone else wants to make a picture request leave me a comment and I will do it. So far I have:
The inside of my car [be prepared for nasty]
Me cooking eggs
My favorite room in my house
The dusky sky or a cute puppy

All should be in the next entry.

I liked C.S.I. tonight even though it seemed very anti-CSI. At least in my opinion. Though I was a little disappointed with the previews for next week because it doesn't look like any of the questions from this episode will be answered. Is his "daughter" dead? What will happen with that lady with the scary mouth? Come on CSI don't leave me hanging like this.

I've been tagged for the 20 questions meme by Scott-O-Hott. Here's the deal, you can ask me up to 4 questions and I promise to answer them truthfully. As I've done something very similar to this not too long ago, I'm not expecting to get a full 20, but if you want to ask, I'm willing to answer.

I went to Googlism and did this. Out of the 10 pages in word it produced here is my named Googlismed.
elizabeth is waiting to be found
elizabeth is a symbol of history we hold dear
elizabeth is as lucky as she is shrewd
elizabeth is a movie that makes you want more
elizabeth is a tour de force of imagination
elizabeth is still missing and there are 13 attempted abductions every hour
elizabeth is a majestic presence
elizabeth is conqueror's boyfriend
elizabeth is only kidding
elizabeth is clearly an imposter
elizabeth is a very clever lady and something of a geek
elizabeth is freaking me out
elizabeth is quite stupid isn't she? i know its amazing
elizabeth is fed up of taking her clothes off on the big screen
elizabeth is as lucky as she is shrewd
elizabeth is so much more than that
elizabeth is kinda "busy" fitting in yet another customer right now
elizabeth is a voracious reader who still loves being told bedtime stories by her daddy
elizabeth is over
elizabeth is currently at work on several novels
elizabeth is a dark and sensuous place; the court lives intimately with treachery
elizabeth is reluctant to do so
elizabeth is named queen
elizabeth is through liberating the beans from their shells
elizabeth is very therapeutic
elizabeth is a film brimming with passion
elizabeth is a deluxe hotel located 24 kilometers from chungi international airport
elizabeth is the result of a genetic experiment manipulated by diana
elizabeth is presented as a glamorously stressed
elizabeth is a 1 1/2 year old female golden retriever who was turned in to rescue by her breeder who was moving and downsizing her kennel
elizabeth is a traditional aboriginal woman and as such is responsible for aspects of painting ceremonies
elizabeth is not thrilled with guy since they are total opposites
elizabeth is clearly an imposter references
elizabeth is very hard to find

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!