Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - 06.01.05
NO BODY LIKES ME, EVERYBODY HATES ME GUESS I'LL GET ATTACKED BY A 65MPH INSECT
I forgot to charge my camera battery so I couldn't upload pictures. Sometimes I wonder if I use my brain at all.

Tonight a bug committed suicide on my face. It was lovely. There I was driving along minding my own business smoking my highly cancerous stick o'joy when out of nowhere something slams into my face and oozes all over my shirt. I freaked out [of course] and almost wrecked Jet Li Mitsubishi by trying to put my cigarette on the still gushing corpse, which was attached to my face. Like I said my brain is on vacation.

I took The Princess of Squish to see Madagascar today. It was cute, and had some really funny moments in it. Though the best part of the whole movie was the Penguins and they are hardly in it. I did enjoy it though and Squishy L.O.V.E.D. it.

This weekend? Anime convention in Dallas. I was instructed to go by the stranger at Barnes and Noble. Just love bossy strangers.

And now I leave you with this the shitty band/musician photo of the week:

Hey guess what?! Your music, it probably sucks. Wanna know how I know? Silver brocade pirate shirt. Nothing says bad ass mother like it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!