Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:52 p.m. - 05.04.05
INSTANT MUNCH
After getting nothing done Monday or Tuesday in the way of job searching I went all crazy and applied at 658 places today. I felt so proud of myself that I bought myself some Dr. Pepper and a donut. It was strawberry iced. It was yummy. I wish I had 657 more.

This is the Volvo I want Andy.
Because I shit you not the website say it�s SUPERFLY. And any car that�s searchable by superflyness is #1 in my book.

As I was doing some applying online through Monster I realized the only thing I�m good at is being a smart ass and answering phones. Really I don�t do either well. But Scott told me to be a phone sex operator and what do I find listed among the jobs?

TOP COMPANY IN THE NATION NOW HIRING FOR PHONE ACTRESSES FROM HOME!
YOU'VE TRIED THE REST? THEN WORK FOR THE BEST!
All applicants must be over 18 with a Dedicated LAND line only..
(no working from cell phones) Must have great voice, outgoing and talkative personality with a QUIET place to work..This is for a fantasy phone line, so you must be OPEN MINDED!
NOTE: ...YOU MUST BE RELIABLE.THIS IS A NO FLAKE ZONE!....
We are hiring for afternoons, Evenings, and grave! Pick your own hours!
WE PAY UP TO $18.00 U.S PER HOUR! WE pay every 2 weeks! All agents are independent! CALL US AND LEAVE YOUR FULL NAME, AREA CODE AND PHONE NUMBER
(IN THE US.) CALL 1-800-403-7772 OR 714-662-7999 FOR ALL JOBS.

I haven�t changed anything except to take the information about Canada out. Sorry if anyone in Canada is interested it�s under Arts.

Oh Lordy 18 bucks an hour. Maybe I should apply, and I could get bonuses. I think I should at least see the information packet.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!