Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 a.m. - 07.06.05
RANCID TEA AND TOM IN DRAG
Dear Iris-

You must send me some Australian fashion mags. Why? Because they are better than American ones and I don�t have $432 to spend on buying them myself. I love you forever and ever and ever and then some.
Love,
Elizabeth


Went to Barnes and Noble tonight because it�s creepy listening to people have sex. I mean seriously eww I need a shower and 15 cigarettes and then maybe counseling. No offense but you aren�t nearly as quiet as you think you are. Crikey.

My mouse sucks. The little ball thingymajigger doesn�t roll and it�s messin up my shit yo. Also it�s making talk like a really white person pretending to be street�yo. Fo shizzle or something. Wait. I just opened the back of the mouse and WHOA it was dirty in there. Some kind of weird hair and gunk mixture on the little roller thingys [damn I�m technical] anyway it works now and I should delete this paragraph but frankly I�m too lazy.

I bought this creamer [non diary powder type shit] because it said tastes like real cream. Right well I know it�s been a while since I�ve used real cream in my tea but I can assure Bordens or whoever the fuck makes this stuff that real cream does not make my tea taste like the inside of someones ass. Can you return things like this if they are obviously rancid?

I�m really sorry oomm but I think he�s sexy like this.

Well okay maybe it�s just scary.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!