Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:50 p.m. - 10.19.04
DRAG QUEEN MUD WRESTLING PICTURES. SUNLIGHT SHOULD BE ILLEGAL.

our one and only host Edna Jean Robinson by the bell

Double-Wide entertainment by Edna Jean Robinson

The Funky Diva

And Again

I think she was Chris�s favorite. At least until the tranny came out, but by that time his camera had died.

Well that�s just tacky�You�re a QUEEN, you should know better.


So Drag Queen Mud Wrestling was awesome! I was incredibly drunk and ended up discovering my new favorite drink. Scotch Sour. Or something like that I thought Blaine said something about Shiva but I can�t be sure because I was wasted. I was very chatty and ended up meeting some very nice guys there. Yes I know they are gay. Scott will have a field day with this one when he gets back. All the work he and Kelly did and my gay-dar was getting inline, one night and its back off track. Alas, good times were had by all. Denise didn�t show up so it was just Chris, his friend Blaine, Michael, Jim and me. I�m slightly aware of someone else showing up Cory? Kurt? Cunnilingus?(no that�s probably not it for sure).

I am so tired today. And with all my bitching and whining yesterday about how I really didn�t want to go I had the best time. I can�t wait till next Monday night when we go again. I promise more pictures from that one. I completely forgot my camera but I won�t next time. I�ll have to get some of the group of us as well since that was part of the hilarity of the evening.

To Jim for letting me use his knee as a pillow and lighting my cigarettes after my lighter went MIA.

To Chris for the drinks, the pictures, and the comment about licking salty nuts. Classic.

So to Blaine (God I hope that�s his name and how you spell it) thanks for teaching me how to give a proper back massage and introducing me to the wonders of Scotch.

To umm the boy in the red shirt thanks for being cute and letting me give you a back massage. Even though I guess you should be thanking me.

Anyway Thanks!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!