Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 a.m. - 04.19.05
I DON'T HAVE A GOOD TITLE
I meant to post this yesterday, but I wasn�t around my computer so here is the entry. It�s good times.
I don't remember who I stole that from or I'd give credit where credit was due. Sorry if it was you. [hey look i'm a poet]

My name is Elizabeth and I talked on the phone while using a public toilet yesterday. I became one of those creepy people. I can never hear my phone ring for some reason and I had missed several calls from Kimberly. As I was sitting in the church bathroom my phone went off and since no one was in there I thought I�d go ahead and take the call. Hah yeah well as soon as I get talking about things that involve the words ass munch, tard, and comie bastard someone is walking in. She takes her place RIGHT NEXT TO ME, which always drives me insane when there are a like 10 stalls in a bathroom. Why would you sit right next to the only other person? I don�t want you listening to me pee, or in this case listen to a phone conversation you can only hear my side of. I tried to be quiet. I tried to whisper but Kimberly kept making that difficult by saying ridiculously funny things and asking questions I had to answer. I�m a toilet talker. I hated it and I felt dirty and disgusting after it was over. Maybe I should have felt worse for talking about such things while in church, but it was the toilet talk that did it. At least I wasn�t at work masturbating [seriously had a co-worker that would call her girlfriend at 3:15 every day and do that], or at the mall or a restaurant. Church bathrooms should be cleaner since the Lord has blessed them.

I was Google hit yesterday with the search words: LL Cool J Hash. Unfortunately when I looked I couldn�t find it. It must have been some freak coincidence.

I wish I could block more than one type of blog on blog explosion. I don�t like the �Hey here�s my ass isn�t it nice check out my thong god I�m so hot� blogs. They make my tummy hurt. I guess I can put to not visit the �Adult� blogs but then I think mine is listed there. I know I have a little sign that says �Contains Partial Profanity�. Does this not an adult blog make? It�s giving me a headache. I�m putting way to much thought into this. I�ll just suffer.

I hate that Diaryland is fucking with my shit. Or more importantly fucking with my old pages I try and update. Damn it Andrew. Fix your site for real this time or I�m going to have to sic the Sea Monkey�s on you. I�m currently training them to be hardened killers. And once the growth food kicks in they will eat your eye sockets buddy.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!