Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 p.m. - 08.22.05
MANAMANA DOO DOO DOODOO
So much stuff left to move, and zero motivation to do it. I need some help and my parents are being shady. Well my mom is willing but she can't do it what with the screws in her brain. No seriously she really has some.

My parents took me out to dinner tonight to one of the grossest resturants ever. Luby's. I hate that place, and I was pissed because when your parents take you out they should take you someplace you couldn't afford to eat on your own. Not cafeteria style grossness. The raw meat they gave me was just so special and the bitchy look I got when I complained. Apparently sending it back is unheard of there. I should have thrown the bloody cow at her face.

I saw Red Eye this weekend. I suppose you should see it if you have insomnia or really really like slow movies with pretty people in them. I wouldn't say it was the worst movie ever. I'm sorry Cillian I do love you lots and lots but I'm pretty sure the movie was 45 minutes longer than the actual flight and less interesting than listening to some dude next to you talk about the way different airlines peanuts taste. I'm just saying. Bleck. They could have at least made it funny, or had Rachel McAdams dubbed with someone who could deliver her lines with an ounce of believability. "and this one time I was in a parking lot [sob] and some guy was all like here's my knife and NEVER AGAIN". Mines so much better than hers. I was going to say something like I LOVED HER in the Hot Chick...but then I realized, I loved Rob Schneider playing her in the HOt chick. And then i was sad for a minute. Oh well...I still love you Cillian...I'm sorry. I loved the movie, forget I said all that other stuff.


I so watched some smut last night. Bikini A-Go-Go. I only got through about 5 minutes of it before the terrible acting got to me and I saw that M*A*S*H was on. I'm too much of a girl to have bad acting smut. But I suppose the really good actors don't need be porked or pork other people for a living.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!