Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 p.m. - 06.24.04
COCK
You ever get that feeling that something is about to happen and your not sure what? I feel like something is about to go down but I can�t tell if it is good or if it�s bad. I hate the feeling. My mom and I got in this huge fight last night. It lasted pretty much the whole evening. And at 1am when Grace woke up crying it started again. Ugh. I�m sick of fighting with her. We can not get along when we are around each other for more than 10 minutes. It�s ridiculous.

Slacking and Glassless

My boss isn�t at work today. I don�t know where he is. He called in a little earlier and then took some other call while I was still on the phone with him. NICE. So he�s not here and I don�t know if he will be in. I have to page him every hour pretty much with conference call information. THANKS. So I�m being a slacker today and not doing as much work as I should be doing considering I do have a bit to do. I also need to finish cleaning my desk. I got a lot of it done but it�s still paper and pager central. Wow�I went downstairs to �umm NOT SMOKE and someone turned my music off. Jerks. I�m wearing my contacts today and Chris made some comment about how I look completely different without my glasses. I don�t know if that�s a compliment or what. He said it three times though. If I see him later I�ll ask if I should say thank you or not.

Come On Now

Are we really supposed to believe that
Married ? Because frankly I find it a little hard to believe; that�s just me. Come on now classmates.com.

It�s Another One of Those Mysteries

I don�t know why but I�m strangely attracted to this guy:

Davey Havok from A.F.I. I think it�s his chin. No seriously how weird a thing to be attracted to. But there is something about him. Maybe it�s the whole I�m in a band and I wear eyeliner thing. Whatever it is�I think he�s great. I like his hair too and normally I think long hair is stupid. I much prefer spiky hair and don�t get me wrong he was really cute when he had his hair all spiky too. GAH. One more person for the celebrity crush page I suppose. Hah. Kimberly told me I was stupid because he looks like a transvestite.

Oh Well Isn�t That Just Cran-man-mutherfucking-tastic

My boss just showed up. GREAT. Now I have to actually do work. Instead of reading fan fiction (Yes I�m an �ber geek) and looking up pictures on the internet. Yuckola. I�ve got bills to pay. These bills give me headaches. HUGE headaches that make my eyes get all squinchy. And he seems to be in a mood today. GREAT.

AAAHH�End of the Month = COFFEE CLUB PAUL

Yeah the boy is Beautiful. And today he came to pay and I�m gracefully eating my mostly yellow lunch and I don�t have change for him and he stares right in my eyes. He has beautiful eyes. Then he left and said he would come back and he did while I was typing this. I�m almost sure he saw the screen of my computer. Wonderful. FABULOUS.

Get With It Hallmark

Dear Hallmark-

It�s time to update your card categories. Times they are a changing and morals are loosening you need to get with the trends. I�m enclosing a few ideas me and a friend thought up:

1. I�m so sorry I slept with your boyfriend

2. I promise I won�t nag you as much. Please leave your wife for me.

3. Thanks for not being a hard worker.

4. I�m glad I have such a complete asshole for a boss.

5. Please don�t take this as sexual harassment but I really want to have sex with you.

6. Thanks for showing me no respect in the workplace

7. Happy Valentines Day! By the way I�m gay.

8. I really think we should get a divorce

9. I�m sorry I murdered your family. The voices told me to do it.

10. Honey, your brother got me pregnant.

Music

You ever buy a CD and you�re not totally into the music but the guy in the band is just so fucking hot that you can�t resist? No? Hmmm�I guess it�s just me then. I bought AFI for this reason and this reason alone. I do sorta like the song Girls Not Grey. It�s not a bad song at all and they aren�t a bad band it�s just not normally the kind of music I listen to. Maybe his hotness will expand my musical horizons. Anyone know of any other bands worth checking out strictly because their lead singer, drummer, bass player, guitar player, or the guy that sells t-shirts for them is really hot? I�m open for suggestions.

New Word

I learned a new word in Spanish today, Fumar.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!