Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - 04.20.04
The Cast
Alright so these are the people that make up my life.


Grace- My daughter. She's four years old and the coolest kid I know personally. Yeah yeah I'm totally biased.

Scott- He's one of my best friends. We met at work and have been hanging out ever since that first day. I don't know what my life would be like without him. He keeps me sane. see Kelly his significant other.

Michael- He was one of my very close friends, until October of 2004 when his birthday fiasco happened. Until recently we were not on speaking terms. Starting to rebuild our friendship and I'm so happy about that.

Kimberly- She's been my best friend for years. We met while working at The Portrait Studio in Target. We had stopped talking for a while due to life but have have been hanging out a lot lately. I'm really excited about it because I missed her and it's nice to have a good friend around.

Chris- Another friend from work. (I think I've met almost everyone I know here). Very cool guy, like a big brother to me, though I think most of the time I act older than he does. Makes the best Green Apple Martini's ever.

Katherine I met her through Jenni and Michael. She's a ton of fun and L.O.V.E.S. horror movies. Which in turn makes me love her.

Kelly- Scotts significant other. So funny and totally mean. I love him. And I love his mother.

Jenni- My best friend and now roommate. We have a lot in common regarding stuff we like. Personality wise we are polar opposites.

Paul A.K.A- Corky Thatcher. Nothing else needs to be said.

**if you can't already tell what with the two females on the list and one being my daughter I don't get along well with most women. At least the ones living in my near vicinity.**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!