Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 p.m. - 08.19.05
NERDS ARE SEXY
Since I'm so tired from the moving and the insane heat and the moving this entry is going to suck. Also it's the weekend so I'm saved by the fact that NO ONE reads this thing on the weekend. I'm good for work I suppose. Anywho. I was watching Ellen tonight [re-run obviously] and the Kratt Brothers where on there. You know Chris and Martin. The hotties from Zaboomafoo. I love them.



I could just have them for breakfast.


I went to dinner with these women from my Sunday school class at church tonight. Actually I had a lot of fun, though I think they must dislike me now. The asked me all these questions and of course I answered honestly so not only am I the black sheep of my family, but also at church. We'll see if I need to find a new one come Sunday.

Jenni and I re-bonded the other night over our obsession with Alton Brown. He's such a nerd, but it just works so well for him that it makes him adorable. So yes. I <3 Alton


And I don't care who knows it.
Seriously stop kissing your computer, you'll electrocute yourself.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!