Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:01 a.m. - 04.08.05
CHOOSE THE VALUE WHEN ACTIVATED AT REGISTER
I couldn�t sleep again last night. I don�t know what�s up with that. My internal clock is so off now. So no naps today so I will be falling asleep at a decent hour tonight. I did go stand in my backyard and take pictures of the fence and a tree and some grass. It was highly entertaining. I managed to get an orb in one. I feel like I should be calling the Sci-Fi channel so they can come do a story on the North Richland Hills orb. There it is. The pink arrow and text however was not present in the original photograph.

Why is it so hard for some people to just be good? I�m not saying they have to be perfect, but just deep down not be evil fucking psychos. My grandmother called me today for the sole purpose of telling me how my parents are horrible people and how I�m a loser. I do so love our little chats. She sold her property [about 100 acres] to some oil guys and she�s getting a little over $3 million for it. Of course if she held on to it and just let them drill she�d have 5 times that in next 10 years but whatever. She told me in no uncertain terms that she will not pay for school for me because my parents won�t help me. How that makes sense I�ll never know. I haven�t even asked her for money she just started in on me. Then she told me without a degree I�d be a worthless human being not fit to live in society, or something to that effect. I told her she was a bitch and that he was going to call me and act like this again she could just forget it. I also told her to take her fucking money and shove it up her crotchety old ass. Maybe that was taking it too far but the woman knows how to build a rage in me even my mother hasn�t yet mastered.

**I wrote all that stuff yesterday**

Well today is a new day. Nana is still evil, my mom is annoying me by calling all the time, and I have hardly left my house in 3 days. I did get a call from Cooks Childrens [not the best name for a hospital, makes me think of that episode of the Simpsons�] they want to set up an interview for next Monday or Tuesday. I�m excited. Also some guy my parents know works for Borders and he said he�d try and get me a job. Finally things are starting to come together.

Found out on Iron Chef last night that all this time I was wrong about the order of Iron Chefs. Apparently Morimoto came after Michibi. I was a little shocked to find that out.

Squishy [Grace�s new nickname given to her by the illustriousIris] has museum school today so I get to hang out at the Natural Science and History museum. Maybe it doesn�t sound like fun to you but I think it sounds swell.

I also think I�m going to start playing World of Warcraft.

Sorry today�s entry was extra boring. I forgot to take my incredibly hard drugs this morning.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!