Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 p.m. - 04.05.05
HELLO EVERYBODY
I may have accidentally mentioned to my dad today at breakfast that I had a blog. Sometimes things just pop out of my mouth. I had to back track and say that it was for book reviews and he wanted to know the address. I told him I�d send it to him. Crap. So I spent a couple hours this afternoon building a new blog with all my book reviews. This will take the place of the one I have because frankly I think it�s a nice idea to have one separate anyway. Book Review site. Just in case anyone cares. I have come to find out that I really like blogspot as well.

I haven�t updated in several days. Not for lack of anything to say but for lack of energy and motivation to sit at the computer and type. So here is what is going on in my life.

Friday

I went to Michaels and we played video games and watched Battlestar Galactica. I had the best time just sitting there shooting the shit and kicking his ass at Quidditch I�m sure when he bought the game for me he didn�t think I would own him. Well ha ha. I ended up spending the night because it was super late by the time we were done. I slept in his sister�s room, and I have to say the girl is creepy. I had a hard time falling asleep with Jonathon Davis from Korn [anyone know what a K�ln is? Word is trying to change Korn to that] staring at me from all angles. She�s obviously the classiest girl in town because she had this hand made sign on her wall that said [name] + cock = fun fun fun or something like that. It may have said sex or something, I can�t totally remember. Regardless if I had, had something like that on my wall growing up my mother would have killed me. When I was in High School this guy I had a huge crush on drew me a picture of some bands logo, it was a skull and I can�t remember who the band was exactly but it was hanging on my bulletin board and my mother threw such a fit. She ripped it off the wall and tore it to pieces. It was sad.

Saturday

Saturday Grace had her soccer game [again they kicked serious ass on the field, I mean I wasn�t keeping score], and then she had two birthday parties. It was a tiring day. I did manage to take pictures of a hot dad at one of the parties.


He�s making a weird face because he just took a sip from his Pepsi Si and I had to be covert and pretend I was taking pictures of the kids so it�s the best I can do. Just trust me�Hot Dad.


That�s Grace playing soccer. She�s in green with the pony tail on top of her head and her mouth hanging open. Yep that�s my girl.

Sunday

I didn�t leave the house. Well I think I went to the store to get icy hot patches for my shoulder that�s bunk and refuses to quit hurting. Stupid shoulder. But I could be wrong and that was on Saturday night. I didn�t do much this day.

Monday

Umm I guess it happened. I don�t really remember it.

Tuesday

I went to breakfast with my dad and I finally got my cell phone. This means if you know the old number you will have to delete it and get with me for the new one. I am too lazy to re-enter everyone�s numbers into the new phone. If say anyone would like it to say give to someone whose first initial is J just for shits and giggles I�m more than happy to give it out to almost complete strangers. I�m a slut for random phone calls.

Kuwait

We used to go out to the desert and watch Camel races. Basically they strap little boys to camels and I mean really strap them on there with rope and everything and then hit the camels with a whip and they�d set off. It was the funniest thing I�d ever seen in my life, these little kids holding on for dear life while they are bouncing around on the backs of camels. I have some pictures of it but I can�t find them. I guess I left them at my parent�s house. I�ll post them soon though. I do have some of my house while we lived there. I apologize for the crappy quality they are pictures of pictures so I�ll repost them when I can get them scanned in.



I�ve been racking my brain trying to come up with some good Kuwait stories to tell and I haven�t thought of one. I don�t know if I just developed a mental block or what. Tomorrow I�ll ask my mom to tell me a story about Kuwait and we�ll see if it�s a good one or not. I know some cool stuff happened while I was there. I mean not to me because I was lame and the weird girl but at least stuff I witnessed. Anyways it�s almost midnight and I�m starving so I�m going to go find something to eat.


Also for those that I still owe questions to I'm sorry they are so late. I will have them for you no later than tomorrow.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!