Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15 p.m. - 03.28.05
A BOX OF FISH WITH TARTER SAUCE
Do you ever say a word so many times in your head in ceases to make sense?

It�s probably been done a million times already but whatever. I stole it from Loner-Blues.

A) Recommend to me:
1. a movie:
2. a book:
3. a musical artist, song, or album:
(B) Ask me three questions, no more, no less. Ask me anything you want and I will post the answers in a new entry.
(C) Copy and paste this meme in your blog, allowing your friends to ask you anything.

I was watching Roseanne on Saturday and this one scene really made me laugh. Roseanne had just gotten home and was looking through the mail, she found a letter from a credit card company stating her and Dan had been approved for a large credit limit. They both started laughing and speculating on how this woman was going to get fired. I thought it was funny because it reminded me of the millions of e-mails I get daily saying I�ve been approved for $10,000 credit limits or mortgage loans. Idiots.

I�m listening to really hyper Japanese music right now. It�s making my eyes vibrate. Or maybe that�s some undiagnosed medical problem. Hypochondria rears its ugly head once again.

Tomorrow is Katherine�s birthday. So a big happy birthday to her.

I finally received my tax return. This could not have come at a better time. I�m so ready for my new digital camera I can hardly wait. Best Buy should be open 24 hours.

Warning: This paragraph contains mentions of Terri Schiavo

Anyone else think it�s weird they are fighting to keep a feeding tube in a woman who�s problems stem from an eating disorder? I�m not making light of this families pain but seriously if she had the mental capabilities she�d be yelling at you for trying to make her fat. If I hear one more news report I may develop my very own eating disorder. We all need our 15 minutes. This could be my way of getting it.

Something smells. I think it�s my feet and that�s really grossing me out.

I called to get an estimate on a lawn service today. THEN I found out that Dick knows someone that mows lawns in a kilt. This makes me want to squeal and cry with joy. I mean a KILT. I�d have to take off those days and just sit in the front yard and watch. It would be a show.

I�m spent. I got nothing else.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!