Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:42 p.m. - 03.24.05
I WANT MY MOMMY
So Wednesday was my birthday. Scott, Chris, Denise, and Jim took me to Stratos a Greek restaurant for lunch. That was a lot of fun. I had a bloody mary at noon and a green apple martini which made me feel extra lush like. And more intoxicated than I was planning on. It�s amazing how little tolerance I have for alcohol. Later that night Jenni took me down to the Saucer and we proceeded to get smashed on two beers. I find that pathetic. I also had that pre sick throat tickle and a massive headache so that may have contributed to my lame drinking abilities. Though three beers is usually my drunken limit anyway. I�m the lamest drinker around. I can�t hold booze. I was disappointed that Michael and Katherine wouldn�t come with us. When I called Michael he sounded all excited and then suddenly everything just changed and he changed his mind. I don�t know why he did that. It hurt my feelings. Saturday night with Scott and all them is canceled now. I guess it�s god since now I�m sick and feel like shit but I�m still sad about that as well. I�m sure being sick is contributing to all the feelings of depression my birthday has produced. I guess I need to make more friends. People that actually want to hang out with me on the big day. Though regardless I did have a great time with Jenni. Just sitting there shooting the shit, freezing our asses off outside. We went to Unos and by that time I was trying to think of the best way to pop out one of my eyeballs to relieve some of the pressure my brain was causing. Luckily the waiter slipped me some Tylenol. I swore I wouldn�t sue. I haven�t been to Uno�s in forever. I forgot how great it was. Then as we were leaving I ended up giving half my pizza I had left over to some homeless guy that asked for a quarter. I�m sure he wanted the quarter to go buy booze or something but I didn�t have cash and I always feel bad. I�m a sucker. I hope he at least ate it and didn�t just throw it away. That was damn good pizza. It�s sad when I�m in bed by 11 on my birthday. I couldn�t keep my eyes open any longer. Though then I was up every 2 hours sucking on ice and drinking 6 glasses of water to stop the horrible burning in my throat. My head is now all stopped up and I got my period so I�m all crampy. Worst. Birthday. Ever.

I�ve been having so much fun downloading movies and such off Limewire. I mean I didn�t download He-man and She-Ra�s movie. Nor did I get Vampire Hunter D. Or Napoleon Dynamite. I don�t know how those came about on my computer. Jenni is going to burn them onto DVDs for us. Screw you Target. No I�m kidding I still love you Target.

Okay well I�m sure there is something else but right now the computer is making my head start throbbing again. I need dark and cold and quiet.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!