Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:07 p.m. - 03.08.05
DRIVE IN FUNERAL




You are



Jenni got Klan white. Lucky bitch.

My mom took me out for breakfast this morning and ended up giving me $920. I can�t tell you what a great feeling it is to have money. To not have to put $5 gas in my car because I�m not sure if I�ll have enough money to eat that next day. Poor is one of the worst feelings in the world.

Jenni and I spent another afternoon playing Baldur�s Gate and being super cool by not moving out of the living room except to go buy pop and occasionally pee.

Tonight is this show called House. Which I thought originally looked absolutely asinine but last weeks episode looked interesting so I decided to try it out. I have a new TV addiction. It�s so great. Gi watguc ut. Ummm... OR Go watch it.

The interview yesterday went well. I�m not sure why this woman was so excited to see me or talk to me or put me up for this job. A job which I am way under qualified for. It is for the vice president of the company. A totally professional company that you have to completely dress up for. I would have to purchase a whole new wardrobe just to start working there. I�m not so sure. Oh well it sounds like a great opportunity and if I get it I�ll definitely try my hardest. Which means updates would probably be less. That is if it�s as busy as she said it would be. We shall see. Oh wait just got a call from her and they closed the rec. So I won�t be up for that position at all. She�s going to try and find me something else and in the meantime looks like its back to the newspaper. I wish she�d given me more than 24 hours notice of the job. That would have been cool. Especially since I had to do so much shit for it. She said she would keep looking for me. I�m a little sad. I thought I had a job. At least I�m still able to survive thanks to my mom.

I�m sorry I�m so boring right now. Many exciting things will be planned for tomorrow. This will hopefully include [definitely not limited to though] killing zombies, fighting for treasure, going on adventures, and possibly pretending to buy things off the internet.

Is it wrong to feel ridiculous about possibly going to a keg party this weekend? I feel like I should lose IQ points just for considering it.

I�ve been making everyone collages of their favorite celebrities. Kat got Michael Shanks; Jenni received Iron Chef and Daniel Radcliff. I�m so lame.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!