Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:27 p.m. - 03.05.05
IT'S SATURDAY AND I'M UPDATING AND I'M SLEEPY AND I'M UPDATING
Call out Gouranga be happy!!!
Gouranga Gouranga Gouranga ....
That which brings the highest happiness!!

Yeah I don�t know either. But apparently it�s very important because someone I don�t know named Neateye sent it to me.

OH yeah and Branden [that�s their spelling mistake not mine] Walsh sent me an e-mail which was awesome because I had a huge crush on him and his mullet back when he was living in 90210. But he wanted to sell me a rollax. It would be at a fair prjces though. Of course the e-mail also had the Nazi code at the bottom.

avocado bujumbura coppery bow alight calumny. archetypical burlap bridge bess.
automorphism cavendish brackish bentham beecham. colicky avocet compile antiquarian backlog autocracy. combinatoric arteriolosclerosis chat asteroidal blond. apr averred banquet algae.
bolshevism angiosperm bradley bed cyst. beadle alchemy chant bernadine.
alex bushel berlitz. crisscross aloud amanuensis concession blockage covetous. apollo britannica audio carbonate congener concern. bemoan changeable chock conn adelia. clarify alcohol bangladesh avuncular apparatus.
continuo chlorine bethlehem atropos cripple. betel conjunct calcify. anne adjourn cooperate. ardency commutate controversial allah aid.
bird adaptation antony bing advice. calvin crisp crossbow belfry.

See Brand�e�n I just don�t think I�m in the market for a �rollax� right now. Thanks anyway.

I just watched shirt tails and the snorks. I�m so excited about getting to watch cartoons I loved as a kid. Now if only the gummibears would come on.

Okay fast forward 6 hours later.

You are a drumstick.



Absolutely insane. That is how most would describe you. You aren't afraid to take risks, and enjoy putting yourself in strange situations. Most people hang out with you because of your hilarious sense of humour. You light up any bad situation, and can help all of your friends with their problems, except for your own. Because of this, you enjoy being around people like you. Many shut you out for your very weird, random personality, but honestly, you shouldn't care.

Most compatible with: Guitar, and another drumstick.


Click here -- What Random Object Represents Your Inner Self?

I stole that from Ordinary Dad.

I�m so sleepy. I almost fell asleep at my parent�s house but I didn�t. Isn�t that interesting? Jenni and I stayed up till 2:30 playing Baldur�s Gate. What? It�s fun. I get to be this beefcake human guy. He�s got this great Frost Bastard sword. I don�t know exactly how to work it and I�m swinging blindly at the evil monkeys and zombies but damn it, good times.

I watched While You Were Out on TLC. I�ve never really watched this show but I thought today I would give it a chance. Hello John Bruce where ya been all my life? Evan Farmer and Andrew Dan-Jumbo are pretty freaking hot too.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!