Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:13 a.m. - 03.04.05
TOWER OF BODIES
I want to get my nose pierced. Obviously I have to wait till I have money. Unless someone knows how to do it and is willing to do it for free. I was talking with Kimberly about it yesterday when we were hanging out and then I dreamed about it. Which means Jesus wants me to add another hole into my face. Obviously.

I had to just stop being whiney and go hock some stuff so I can survive until I get a new job. Trying to conserve a � tank of gas in a SUV is impossible. I can barely get down the street with that much gas. Let alone all over the city to look for a job. So today after I went and paid rent I drove to the pawn shop and sold my guitar. I didn�t realize how sad it was going to be. Granted I haven�t played it in a year but I�ve had that guitar for 11 years. It�s a part of me. I�m pathetic. And $60 for a $400 guitar pisses me off.

Kimberly gave me some of my movies back that she had. Frankenhooker and Welcome to Woop Woop. If you haven�t seen these and you have an appreciation for truly terrible movies. You should.
Welcome to Woop Woop had Jonathon Schaech and a giant red Kangaroo that terrorizes the Australian town of Woop Woop and its crazy dog food making residents. God I love it.
Frankenhooker : �When his pretty fianc�e goes to pieces under the blades of a runaway lawnmower, aspiring mad scientist Jeffrey Franken hatches an unorthodox scheme to bring his beloved back. He reassembles his girlfriend from the body parts of New York prostitutes.� Yeah. By using super crack to blow up the prostitutes.

I drank one cup of coffee this morning and I�ve had to pee 75 times already. I don�t know what it is about coffee but the liquid multiplies in my stomach. It was day old coffee too. I was cleaning the pot and decided to just drink what was left. Probably not smart, but can it really go bad in one day?

I had something awesome to write in here yesterday. It was going to include pictures and other wonderful things. Now I can�t think of it and it�s driving me crazy.

I�ve got to find a job soon. I�m going stir crazy [is that the proper usage? Sometimes I feel like that guy in the FedEx commercial. The one that thinks its French benefits.]

I uninstalled Kazaa last night and downloaded LimeWire. It is so much better. I�m in love with its illegal music downloading goodness.

My buddy list is getting freakishly long. Should I take it off the template? Does it bother anyone? I�m sure all the other useless crap over there bothers people more than the list.

Oh yes. So according the poll over there <- Simon Cowell wears a Banana Hammock

He doesn�t look very happy in that picture.

There is a new poll over there now btw.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!