Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 a.m. - 03.03.05
SILLY PUTTY
I applied for a job in my old school district yesterday but on a whim decided to actually read the entire job description [let it be known, I leap before looking]. I honestly hope I don�t get a call back on this one. Well I guess it would be a good job for a while, until I found something much much better. Their salary range is 15 a year. Umm not bloody likely. I don�t even think I could make a car payment on 15 a year. What is that? $4 an hour? I�d do the math but I�m just too lazy.

Constantine, Clay Lite [Anthony], or Anwar didn�t get kicked off American Idol last night. Therefore nothing else important happened on the show. Especially since Mikalah and that woman/child with the bad hair is still there.

Kimberly called me yesterday. I don�t know if I�ve talked about her much. Mainly because I hardly see her. She�s too busy with the Little Mermaid to call me very often. She wants to hang out today. I have no clue what I�ll say to her.

Do you ever cut yourself and not know how or when you managed to slice open skin and not feel it? I think that is awesome. Of course once you discover it, it hurts twice as bad. Like it�s making up for loss of pain time. AND why do paper cuts hurt so much? You�d think that would be the least painful cut. But really it�s not. I�ve had oozing wounds hurt less than a fucking paper cut.

Last night Jenni and my mother had a nice bonding experience over the phone. Yakking away about how smelly my feet are. I just love them both so much. So much I think it would be best if I hid them away so no one else will ever be able to love them as much as I do. Maybe a basement somewhere. Or a cave filled with rabid man eating goats.

Is C.S.I. new tonight? I heard that Quentin Tarentino is directing the Season Finale.

I am so behind in reading people�s diaries. I can�t take it. I don�t know why its so hard for me to sit at my home computer and read things, but it was so easy for me to spend 3 hours at work reading.

I am strangely attracted to Greg from Wife Swap last night. I don�t know what it is about this uber geek but I want him.

Yes I realize I�m certifiable. Yes I realize he�s not really attractive. Yes I realize I should probably just keep things like that to myself.

I�ll just go now shall I?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!