Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 a.m. - 03.01.05
MY HEAD HURTS
Yesterday I had my interview. It went okay. I�m a little nervous about it and spent most of the evening in a state of depression. Mostly from the horrible headache but some from thinking of what I could have said differently, or questions I could have asked and didn�t. Hopefully I�ll find out in a few days. In the meantime I have to keep looking.

I went and got my hair cut by Cedric the straight hairdresser. Who as it happens also live two streets down from me. I told him since we are neighbors he has to come over and fix my hair every day. I don�t think he will, but it was worth a shot.

This weekend I went to the Stargate Convention with Kat. I actually did have a really good time. She thinks I�m lying.
We walked in, It kind of smelled like sweat [okay not kind of it smelled like pure geek sweat], there were a lot of geeks, Christopher Judge is a booze hound and funny in a �I don�t have any clue what he�s saying but he jumps around a lot and his laugh makes me laugh� way, Michael Shanks is hilarious and very attractive, Katherine sat next to this guy that brought a big head with him [a BIG head, so big his buddy in the seat next to him had to move a row back because the head took over his seat], the guy sitting in front of me wore a pseudo Indiana Jones hat and laughed really loud [he also looked like he annoyed Katherine, who had to sit next to him], Michael Shanks wooo. Yeah that�s about it really. I didn�t get any autographs [$30 each or $70 for two with admission], and I didn�t get my picture taken with one of them [$50 each] so I just hung out mostly while Katherine was getting her autographs. It was fun. It would have been cool if had been bigger but I guess for the area it was the right size. I want to go to a Star Trek convention. Oh and the Fangoria Weekend of horrors convention. I wish I lived in California.

Sorry about that little moment there.

I have to call my grandmother today and beg for money. I don�t want to. I wish I�d get my tax return back already.

The back of my head is sore. Right were my skull ends and my neck begins. I wonder if someone beat me up in the middle of the night with a crowbar.

I�m boring. I�ll update interesting later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!