Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:06 p.m. - 02.26.05
SOCCER HAIR AND RETARDS
I found this blog: Tard Blog. These women are going to hell, and I want to be in the same short bus with them. It�s really funny. Actually besides calling them tards and laughing at their antics they really do care a lot about these kids. I read the entire thing this afternoon.

Somehow I came to own Anne Rice�s erotic novels �The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty�, �Beauty�s Punishment�, and �Beauty�s Release�. Probably from a garage sale or something. Point is I don�t know when I�ll ever read them. I�ll probably end up selling them at some garage sale I have in the future.

Grace had her first soccer game today, in the rain. It was awesome. I don�t care what anyone says her team won. Who cares if they don�t count the points, those losers on the �Sensations� (enemy team) sucked. The Daisy�s whooped your ass. Take that Sensations, take that.

Tomorrow I�m going to the Stargate Convention with Katherine. Yay for geekness. I�ll take pictures. I wonder if they serve liquor.

Tonight Kat and I are going to see a movie. I honestly can�t remember which one we agreed upon but still, it�ll be nice to get out. I�ve seen more movies with her in the past two weeks than I think I�ve seen in the past year. I really am lame and never leave my house, unless it�s to go to work. Or booze. Booze is always good.

Before my interview on Monday I�m going to go get my hair cut. I�ve been growing it out but it just needs something, besides the hanging straight and doing nothing. I�m excited though, it�s been a while since I�ve gotten my hair cut. I was going to go get highlights as well but not enough time.

And now that I�ve bored myself into thoughts of going back to sleep for another hour or so, I�m going to go get dressed.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!