Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:24 p.m. - 02.22.05
I'M SLEEPY. I'M ALSO LAME BECAUSE IT'S BEFORE MIDNIGHT.
Now that I finally am around the computer and want to update I�m falling asleep and can�t think properly. Maybe I shouldn�t have had the wine. Maybe. But I did, and now you�ll have to wait till tomorrow (who are we kidding you�ll probably all be reading this today which is tomorrow when I wrote it�fucking wine) anyways here is something to look at. Since my brain can not function.



If you click on the picture it goes full size.

I have no clue who those boys are�or why they decided to paste their faces on those bodies. But currently it�s making me laugh. Laugh like that commercial where the guy weighs himself and then runs around the gym, only to have that not help when he weighs himself again�(did that make sense?) . So not hard but still it makes me happy.

That Glade Press and Seal commercial where they are in the airplane makes me homicidal. Especially when the guy makes a baggie for his 3 orange pieces when there is a Tupperware sitting right next to him. I hope that commercial gets cancer and dies.

Iris The BAM picture with the skateboard is coming soon. I promise.

Pop ups are going to give me a brain tumor. I don't know why they just decided to attack me but I won't stop till they are all dead.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!