Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 a.m. - 02.17.05
I <3 YOU
Whew boy drama is always fun, especially gay boy drama. Or is it wannabe gay drama? Hetero, homo, who knows.

Dear Wade-
Enough. Seriously. She doesn�t need this shit right now. This drug induced assholery got old real quick. Why don�t you go fuck up your new friendships instead of beating the ones you killed years ago.
Peace,
Eli

I received my fake Prada purse yesterday. It�s fake, but it says Prada and that makes me smile.

This is the real version of my fake. I�d still have sex with someone for a real Prada purse.


OOMM, I�m sorry but knowledge of green crabs goes about as far as- they are crabs and they might be green. But if you were to give me all the information that had to go in there and say shipped J in a big box to my house I�d enter it all for you. No problem. Consider it done.

I�m doing my boss�s expense report. I wonder what he thinks is going to happen next month when he has to have it entered. I hope he gets a new admin quickly because he�s traveling a lot this month. Travel ones are always harder to do than regular expense reports.

Tomorrow is my last day, I wonder if I�ll be sad.

I can�t think of anything to write today. I�m sorry.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!