Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 a.m. - 02.15.05
MENTAL CAPACITY OF TREE BARK
Choose a band/artist and answer only in song TITLES by that band: A.F.I.
Are you male or female: �Girls Not Grey�

Describe yourself: �The Mother in Me�
How do some people feel about you: �Salt for Your Wounds�
How do you feel about yourself: �Fishbowl�
Describe your ex girlfriend/boyfriend: �The Great Disappointment�
Describe your current girlfriend/boyfriend: �Consult My Lover�
Describe where you want to be: �Dancing Through Sunday�
Describe what you want to be: �Kung Fu Devil�
Describe how you live: �6 to 8�
Describe how you love: �Sacrifice Theory�
Share a few words of wisdom: �Don�t Make Me Ill�


I am really busy at work today. I have all this stuff I neglected to do yesterday that I now have to catch up on. I hate it when I get behind. Scott is back at work, Thank God. I didn�t think I would be able to stand much more of this place without him. I also may have put off making reservations for my boss�s hotel and now the hotel is booked solid. My bad. I did find him another hotel but he�s probably going to raise some big stink about it. I�ll just have to avoid him.

Last night for Valentines Day I just hung out with Jenni. Well so and so called. I haven�t talked to him in years, it was weird. I had a good time with Jenni even if she wrote in her diary that it sucked. I guess I�m just easily amused.

Beth, OOMM, Lux, Dixie, Aimeelori, (anyone I�m leaving out?) Mix CDs are for real this time, going out tomorrow. With this craptacular weekend and being sick it�s been hard to get my ass in gear with them. But I promise tomorrow.

My dad leaves for Kuwait tomorrow too. I�m going to hang out with them tonight. My mom is scared because he�s going into Iraq as well. It is kind of scary, not knowing. But I honestly think it�s not as bad there as the US media is portraying it to be.

I spent a good portion of the morning downloading .wav files so i can make my Lotus notes say things when I get e-mails. Productive I know. Currently it says "What are you going to do bleed on me?". Anyone know what that is from? Seriously. No one has known so far at work.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!