Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:20 p.m. - 02.11.05
POISONOUS CHEWED HURT
Damn it, Journey is in my head. Not entirely a bad thing since I love them but it�s bad when you start quoting lyrics to random people and they call you a freak. Okay so he didn�t call me a freak but he was thinking it. It is entirely Crate�s fault. Even though he did not mention Journey or anything remotely close to it. It just is his fault because�because. Ah well. If I exchange Mix CDs with you and you hate Journey you better tell me now because otherwise it�s going to be on there.

My friend at work gave me a yogurt Nutragrain bar. I haven�t tried it yet and I�m a little worried. Is it not really yogurt? Because I figure regular yogurt has to be refrigerated and if this doesn�t won�t it be nasty. Don�t those little active cultures need to be cold so they don�t die and funk up?

Hey why�d the music stop? Oh damn it rhapsody, you should just know that I want it on repeat.

I�ve been busy today which is different and I�m a little upset that it�s cutting into my new obsessions time. Don�t think I dislike you Text twist. I swear I still love you lots and lots, it�s just that they are being weird and making me do stuff. I know it�s strange.

This is for oomm. It�s not the nicest picture of her�but I liked it anyway.


Okay seriously�It feels like a small animal is crawling around in my cheek. Oh my god it�s so weird. Maybe it�s an allergic reaction to this Nutragrain bar. Maybe this person at work is not really a friend and they are trying to poison me or kill me by inserting microscopic flesh eating monsters into food they give me. I knew I shouldn�t have tried it. Okay it stopped, hopefully for good.

I love it when people give you funny looks because you are coughing. Like I have some kind of say over whether or not my lungs want to jump into my throat at that moment. I love it even more when they act all put out by it. �Gosh you are coughing a lot. It�s really loud.� Fuck you, like this is how I wanted to spend my afternoon. Picking bits of lung off my computer monitor. What was that Steve Perry? Okay sure I�ll come back to you and love you forever and ever and forget all about these cough Nazi�s.

Second entry by the way. The other one is cool cuz I talk about my obsession with Tetris and how it�s rotting bits of my brain.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!