Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:31 a.m. - 02.06.05
SICK SUNDAY UPDATE
You ever lay down to go to sleep, close your eyes and suddenly it feels like your eyes are vibrating in your head? Then you get the sensation of them sinking down into your brain, and while they are sinking they are also spinning around at 30mph. I had that last night. It also felt like part of my neck disappeared and when I opened my eyes it took a good 2 minutes for my eyes to pop back into place. Of course as soon as i closed them, it started all over. It was weird, I don't think i enjoyed it. I also have a headache this morning. I'm sure it's from all the partying my eyes did with my brain.

I have $13 to last me till Wednesday. Well $13 in the bank, $8 in cash. I'm so hungry, and there is nothing to eat in our house. I think I'll have to break down and ask my parents for a loan. The $6 in gas I got in my car yesterday isn't going to take me far. In fact it will take me to their house and back. I think I'll also have to break down and go buy the usual Sunday sausage rolls with my $8. I was planning on going to church today, since i've skipped the past couple sundays but I just feel crappy.

Go patriots, my pretend favorite football team.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!