Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - 02.02.05
BACK AT BASE, BUGS IN THE SOFTWARE FLASH THE MESSAGE, SOMETHING'S OUT THERE
Okay so let me introduce you to a new person in my life:


That�s Alex Ubago. He�s my new Spanish boyfriend. Who should sing to me always. I <3 Alex 4 eva. His voice is pretty like the birds.

I haven�t gone downstairs to have a cigarette once today. Aren�t you all proud? Mostly because Scott isn�t here and I hate going by myself, especially with the security guard down there. Damn him and his migraine. I think I�ll have one tomorrow.

I�m going to the movies with Lauren tonight. Good times. She wanted to see Hotel Rwanda. Nope don�t think so, not my kinda flick. Though I don�t think she�ll want to see a horror movie. I guess it�ll be Spanglish. Tea bothers me. And I refuse to call her Tea with a little accent mark (tey-a) because it�s tea. Yep your mom named you after a drink. That�s sad. David Duchovny loves Jenni fool. Not you and your beverage name.

If it�s not completely obvious already, I have very little to say today. I have cramps, and I can�t concentrate on anything. I catch myself staring off into space. I tried to buy some Gardettos and the shady machine gave me some Hershey bar with lots of nuts. It�s unsatisfying. God I hate being a girl. Getting a fucking chocolate bar instead of snack mix shouldn�t make me want to cry.

I�m listening to Alex still though and he makes me happy.

I'm in a couple yahoo groups. One is starting to bug the hell out of me. The sheer number of e-mails they send out is ridiculous. Granted I did join this group willingly. But I�m not even totally sure why, since I just end up deleting most of the stuff I get. Guess what you are not funny. I don�t think I want to just quit the group. I�d like to get kicked out. That would give me a real sense of accomplishment. I�ll just be honest. Hey #$%%*&, Your story it sucks. Your pictures, they suck. You, suck.

Okay I should just go; I�m obviously in a craptacular mood. I�ll go have a liquid lunch, come back and try to be better at this.

Oh yeah...Happy Groundhog Day.

Bank One Temperature: 190 Degrees

Smell Around The Office: Coffee and Feet.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!