Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:51 a.m. - 01.25.05
I DID NOT WRITE THIS ENTRY KNOWING IT WAS OPPOSITE DAY.
On principle I will not flush someone else�s tinkle. This is the thought that kept repeating itself over and over in my head while I went to the bathroom earlier. I will not flush someone else�s tinkle. I will not flush someone else�s tinkle. I will not. I will not! Seriously is it hard to flush? I use my foot because I don�t want to touch the handle. I�m not especially bendy or anything so I don�t see why the average person can�t use their foot if the thought of using their hand is gross. Unless you are three years old, FLUSH THE GOD DAMN (DAMNS?!?! WTF WORD) TOILET. And even if you are three (does your mommy know you are here?) you should still know to flush. Even if you don�t always remember to do it. While I�m talking about bathrooms, Please please please for fucks sake PLEASE stop pissing on the floor, or taking a bath in the toilet. Whichever it is you are doing. Nasty. And everyone wonders why I�m a germaphobe.

I fully expect to see my �diaries which list geeked-out as a favorite diary� numbers dwindle after this next little thing. So I�m sorry if I alienate you all but I have to just get this out there. M*A*S*H is my favorite TV show. And I�m dying because I can�t afford Season 5. Not that my roommate will let me watch it mind you, but I need it. Need it so badly I may end up hooking to get it. I�m sure that sounds a little extreme and I probably wouldn�t ACTUALLY become a slut puppy for a TV show on DVD but I would at least, a) steal money out of my mothers purse b) steal change from my father c) kill a man. Whichever ends up being more convenient. When are they releasing Designing Women on DVD? I fucking love that show. Julia Sugarbaker you are my Queen.

Letter to a fellow highway driver

Dear Green Chrysler Sebring-

I�m sure it makes you feel like more of a man to act like an idiot while driving, but almost causing an accident just because you didn�t want to be one car length back on the highway doesn�t make you a winner. I was already mostly over in that lane when you decided to pull that little maneuver. Is it really that small? Your cock I mean. If you are going to at least try and put the idea that you have a big one out there buy a car that doesn�t scream �I�m too poor to buy a real sports car, but this counts because it�s a convertible�right?!�. It was really difficult driving 5 miles with my middle finger pointed at you but I did it anyway just so you know how fucking awesome you are. Thanks for making my day.

Love always and forever,
Elizabeth


!@#$%^&*()_+

I�m mailing out CD�s today. Beth, luxlust, and Dixie yours are on the way. Tomorrow. oomm I�m sending yours tomorrow because well, because I didn�t make it yet. Though with my OCD problem you will probably be getting way more than one CD (originally I typed VD�hopefully I won�t be giving you any of those).

Bank One Temperature: 192 degrees

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!