Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 01.21.05
THIS IS A FORGERY
Am I going to go to hell for this?

Probably.


My boss is being such a choad today. I don�t know what I did, besides take a breath, to piss him off but it was hideous and I deserve to be yelled at and talked down to today. Bite me. Bite me very much.

I bought a new purse. It�s beautiful and pink and when you open it, there is a light inside. And it�s pink. And beautiful. With a light.

Rhapsody is trying to fuck with me today also. What is it with things I adore becoming bunk and unusable. Yeah I�m talking about you too Diaryland. I�m fragile right now. Nothing else break or I may lose what little sanity I have left. I�m also listening to whiny emo music and it�s making my face scrunch, and tears form.

My boss gave me his old pager to turn off and it won�t stop vibrating all over my desk. I�ve thought about sticking it down my pants (damn this guy is popular) but I don�t want to fall asleep.

I�m ready to go home. I�m also ready for lunch. Scott and I are eating Thai food. Almost time. I�m ready. I�m kind of glad Julissa is out of town so I don�t have to go to Chili�s or Olive Garden or anything else we�ve done a million times. Thai food is yummy.

Oh yeah�someone sent me a wav. file from an Alan Rickman movie yesterday. It�s an orgasm sound bite from �An Awfully Big Adventure�. AND I LOVE IT. One way to make me always love you is send me anything Alan Rickman related. Pictures, sound clips, pieces of his hair�whatever.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!