Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:43 p.m. - 01.20.05
SNOOP JESUS
I can�t believe I didn�t talk about American Idol yesterday. Dumb ass me. So it�s ridiculous and I have a feeling I�m going to hate this season yet again. I think they should have let the crazy girl with several personalities through. At least that way she could entertain me with her crazy while all the preppy look how fucking pretty I am idiots bored me with all that. Last night I didn�t really watch it. I had to go to the store in the middle to get stuff for dinner so I really only saw one or two people audition. Unmemorable.

I also watched CSI: NY. I�ve given it a chance. I�ve watched it several times and while I really like you Gary Sinise this show sucks. And what a low thing putting Dakota Fanning in your episode and having her tell a horse to say hi to her daddy in Heaven. That�s just wrong. She makes me sad.

Guess what. I�ve been flashing everyone at work today. No wonder the security guard asked me to go to lunch. Apparently my bodacious tatas were giving everyone a free show out of my shirt. I hate them sometimes.

The makeover yesterday wasn�t too bad. I did it all myself but of course got suckered into buying all this stuff. I am now addicted to their lip balm though. Sorry chapstick, you have been retired.

I�ve spent a good portion of my day exchanging e-mails with Luxlust and chatting on AIM with Jennifer. Oh yeah and I am illustrating this great book called �Jesus is a Brown Man� because it made me laugh. I never realized how much time I spent just hanging out on Diaryland until it was rudely yanked from me. Thanks a lot. I wonder if I�ll even get to put this in today. If not take another day off all the yesterdays, I�m sure I�ll be too lazy to fix it.

Sorry this entry sucks. I could have spent the day thinking up interesting things to say but I didn't.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!