Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:24 p.m. - 01.18.05
TUESDAYS ARE FOR JUMPING.....OFF BRIDGES.
I need to find a new roommate. Seems Jenni will be moving to Nebraska after our lease is up and there is no way I can afford the house on my pittance of a salary.

Creepy guy in my bosses� office is staring at me. Look away hick.

The soap in the bathrooms smells like Mr. Bubbles today. I freaking love this. Makes me want to take a bubble bath.

Also�I was told under no circumstance am I allowed to post certain pictures of a certain friend�s first cousin who is so pretty he makes my head hurt. Damn it. Apparently it would be bad because they have yet to be published in the magazine and blah blah copyright something. Ugh. I can however e-mail them out. He�s very pretty and I think I�m in love.

I am superdeduper busy today which is awesome because usually I�m killing myself bored, but it sucks because I don�t really have time to update today. I would have posted pictures but I already went into that.

Alrighty back to work. But just for shits and giggles�

IRON CHEF SAKAI!!!!!! Golfer and Super Chef.

Today's the 18th?? Holy crap I thought it was the 16th. I'm losing my mind. So yesterday wasn't technically Martin Luther King day then? Or my calendar is just shiesty. Oh well...Thank you oomm for letting me know about tomorrows Penguin Awareness Day. Sounds like there should be a celebration with cake. mmmm cake.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!