Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:30 p.m. - 01.12.05
DEAR MR. PHARMACIST, PLEASE CAN I HAVE A VALIUM. I'LL BE YOUR BFF. <3 ELIZABETH
I updated earlier today too...I know lucky (or unlucky you). You can go read it Here

I�ve got some weird emotional shit going on right now. I don�t really understand it, and that�s pissing me off. My period is over and yet I want to cry and put comfy clothes on and lie in bed and pretend I don�t exist for a couple days. Maybe it�s the weather. �Mostly cloudy with a 20 percent chance of showers and thunderstorms. Windy. Highs in the lower 70s. South winds 20 to 30 mph and gusty.� Thank you Weatherbug. I guess I�m just depressed and the overcast day is making it worse. Though I really have nothing to be sad over. I did my taxes on HRblock dot com and Jesus H. Roman on a pogo stick; they said I was getting like $4000 some odd dollars back. I don�t know if I fucked it up or what, because last year I got $20 in quarters. I�m sending it in anyway and we�ll see if the IRS comes knocking telling me I�m a fool. I�ll probably have to give up my spleen for their troubles.

Today at lunch Scott was telling me about some �Two-Nam-I� aid concert. I�m so fucking done with this. I�m sorry everyone�s dead. I�m sorry I�m such a bitch and don�t care anymore. SHUT THE FUCK UP ALREADY. So alright Elton John, Annie Lennox, Nelly, Madonna (shoulda known), Sheryl Crow, Diana Ross (She�s still alive?), blah blah other people�who the fuck is India.Arie? Whatever.

Man I�m such a sucker. There is this woman at work that sells Mary Kay and she wants to win some contest so she�s conned me into getting a makeover and pictures. I don�t know if this is a jab at me, and really she�s saying you are hideously ugly but I can make you pretty for a couple hours, or what. Of course the entire time she�ll be using her pressure sales tactics on me and I�ll give in because I�m weak and always do. Like those little kids that come and sell their schools coupon books for un-Godly amounts of money. I always buy them. I never use them but I always buy them. Maybe that makes me a good neighbor, or maybe it just makes me a sucker. I�m thinking sucker.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!