Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:13 a.m. - 01.11.05
LIKE ORANGE JUICE AFTER TOOTHPASTE
I feel all kinds of stupid. Apparently Rolaids are for heartburn. And all this time I thought they were for hemorrhoids. I don�t know why, I just assumed they were. I realize this makes me look like a total goober, and it�s not an admission I give without some regrets to my intelligence. Oh well.

Oh Yes before I forget�go Here!!!!! and vote for Crow and Servo. Godzilla? I mean seriously there is no way he�d be of any help.

This is what I�ve done all morning instead of doing actual job related stuff

Yep�I�m almost like an ARTIST! You have to say it fancy though. Like Ar-TEEST. Good.

Speaking of the way people say things. On the preview for the news Sunday night some idiot newscaster kept calling the Tsunami a "Two-Nam-I". I hope he got fired over that. There is no excuse for mispronouncing a word that has been said 456 times over the past however many weeks. It wasn�t even the WB news or Linda Ellerbee (God I hate that bitch). 'Scuse me CBS, hire someone who can speak properly.

I�m so sleepy today. I took a nap at my parent�s house till about 10pm last night and then when I finally got home I stayed up watching Aqua Teen Hunger Force.

My gimp collar bone is hurting today. Any kind of moisture in the air and it throws a little arthritis hissy fit and makes my life a living hell. Please don�t spit sir my shoulder will convulse. Thanks.

I talked to �That Guy� today. I swear I ask him to do one simple thing and he can�t even manage that. WTF.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!