Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 a.m. - 01.06.05
I NEED SOME MUSCLE RELAXERS, A HOT PAD, AND A GLASS OF WINE. STAT
Being a girl is the most disgusting thing I�ve ever done. I quit. Tata�s may get you things but right now it�s not even worth it.

You know it�s going to be a good day though when you get the perfect ratio of sugar to cream in your coffee. Now if I can just repeat it on all future cups today. If I can then I know Jesus loves me and I�ll win the lottery next Wednesday. Or maybe I�ll just have had good coffee. It�s hard to tell how far the good luck will go.

I�ve got nothing today. I�m so boring. My evening consisted of paying rent; getting my nails done and watching other people play video games. What an exciting life I lead.

RC cola is the BEST cola. I need some peanuts. Oh and a moon pie. (and that quiz says I wasn�t white trash). Hopefully I�ll be able to update a little later today with something more interesting to say.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!