Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:29 p.m. - 01.05.05
HUMP DAY AT LAST
I do this amazing thing right before I fall asleep. I get really funny and very clever. I start thinking about what I�m going to write in here and I come up with some really great stuff and then by the time I wake up it�s all gone. I may not actually be clever. I may just be so out of it that I think I�m being clever but regardless I crack myself up when I�m about to fall asleep.

I hate it when diaryland LIES to me and tells me that someone on my buddy list has updated and I get all excited only to find out no one has. WTF. Liars get cancer diaryland.

OOOO they have Chex Mix in the vending machine���AND it�s BOLD. Holy crap. I�m so excited and I haven�t even�what kind of shite is this? It�s not BOLD. What did I just get finished saying about liars.

I�d like to know how someone got a banner approved on blog explosion with a swastika and my �I didn�t know Down syndrome came in that flavor� one was denied. I feel cheated. Okay so maybe mine is offensive and the swastika actually means good luck or something but seriously.

I AM 18% WHITE TRASH!
18% WHITE TRASH
I, my friend, have class. I am so not white trash. . I am more than likely Democrat, and my place is neat, and there is a good chance I may never drink wine from a box.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!