Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 12.30.04
HETEROSEXUAL AND ASHAMED

Aries
(March 21 - April 19)

Good day to buy lava lamps at garage sales. Once in a life-time opportunity. Also, if you happen to spot a white 100% polyester leisure suit with bell-bottom pants and a really large lapel, buy it on the spot. I know *I* would love to have one.

_______________________________________________

Yikes someone found my diary by googling �He cut my cock�. Why? Why did he cut your cock? I�m sorry. Do you need ointment? And whoever keeps getting here by googling �Sarah McLachlan nude� Please stop. I do not, nor ever will have pictures of her naked. I promise.

While driving home last night I had to stop and get the soundtrack to Phantom of the Opera. Loving it. It�s practically the entire movie. They had two versions but I didn�t want the highlights, I wanted everything. Why settle. I like to picture what�s going on while I�m listening to it. So I�ll probably be annoying everyone with it for a while. I had forgotten that Gerard Butler (the guy that played The Phantom) was in Tomb Raider.

This morning while driving to work I saw an ad on a church saying �Who lit the fuse for the Big Bang?� I found it amusing. I thought of some witty remark while I was driving but I�ve forgotten it. So just pretend I said something hilarious.

Last night I watched Cadet Kelly on the Disney Channel. It�s this Hilary Duff movie, it has Christy Carlson Romano in it (okay sorry I�m totally showing how retarded I am now) I can�t stand Christy Carlson Romano. Anyway the movie is horrible and I�ve seen it, probably about 6 times. I have this teenage movie obsession. I got excited because they are coming out with a new movie on the Disney Channel. One I haven�t seen a dozen times. OH MY GOD Did I just type all that about a stupid kid movie? YES OKAY FINE. I watch the kid shows on Disney Channel. And I don�t even watch them with my daughter. Ugh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!