Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:01 p.m. - 12.28.04
THE ATTACHED NATIONAL ACCOUNTS SERVICE ORDER....ZZZZZZ
What are some angry songs?

I don�t know if �strange, yet oddly disturbing� is a compliment or not. I�m thinking no. Oh well.

I�m so bored at work today. There is nothing to do. Well except make play lists for CDs I plan on making. For those I exchange with, expect something soon.

I have all these banner views through Diaryland and I�m being so stingy with them. I have like 18,000 or something but I�m treating it like I only have 100. It�s not even that big of a deal and I really don�t have any cool banners to put up I just don�t want to use them all. Like when I was in middle school and would save one sheet of stickers from each pack and refuse to use them. What�s the point of that? I wanted to get them to put on things, but then when it really came down to it I actually just wanted to stare at them, I guess. Or when I�m eating, I always eat my favorite part last. Even if I fill up on all the mediocre stuff first I have to save the best part for the very end so it will be the last thing I taste.

I�d really like to learn the rules of punctuation. Or rather I�d like Word to learn the rules and just do it automatically for me. You can spell (sometimes) can�t you learn that?

I just spent 10 minutes ripping a CD to my computer that is scratched and you can�t even listen to it. I don�t know why I haven�t thrown it away yet since I have another copy I burned from someone else. I think it�s just so I can actually have the bands CD in one of my CD cases, instead of some burned copy, which is right next to the scratched up copy I have.

I was looking for an art supply store near me and I found this one: Dick Blick . I�ll shop there for the name alone.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!