Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 12.21.04
I WANT TO GO HOME.
It feels so empty in my office today. I think because Scott is now on vacation and I have no one to talk to. Chris won�t be coming back till after the New Year either. Yuck. Boring. Today is going by awfully slow. I have to order pizza for half my team that sits in a different building. They want me to come; I�d rather just sit here alone. Maybe that is rude, but whatever I don�t have anything to say to those people. And pizza gives me a headache.

Grace cut her hair again last night. I swear I�m going to have to hide every pair of scissors. After the last time, when she cut it all the way to her scalp, I thought I�d done a thorough job of getting it into her head that she�s not to cut her own hair. Especially since she looked like a boy for 6 months. Her hair grows so slow. Well she did it again, not much this time, just a little on the sides. She claimed it was in her eye and she just �Had to cut it mommy because it was bothering my face�. Yes well that�s a good enough excuse. She�s been extra snotty lately in addition to that. It may just be the fact that I haven�t felt well and she�s been sick and that makes us both whiney and annoying.



Which General Mills monster-themed cereal mascot are you?

Fruit Brute

You are a jovial werewolf whose cereal has the howling good taste of fruit. Alas, you were discontinued in 1983.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.

I finally checked all my voice messages at work. My mailbox was completely full. Not good for an EA to lax on checking voice messages but alas I did. At least it�s all cleaned out now. I checked the ones on my cell phone too. Holy crap 16 new messages and none of them were cool.

This Woman Is Seriously Crazy. She told everyone she was prego then murdered this prego women she had met on the internet. Cut the baby out of this womans stomach and tried to pass it off as her own. Who does shit like this. Well apparently people that are insane and living in Kansas.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!