Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:10 a.m. - 12.16.04
SOBRIETY IS A SERIOUS BUSINESS, AND BUSINESS AIN'T SO GOOD.
I always love spending a nice evening getting yelled at by complete strangers. Thanks Mr. White Truck for making me so mad I almost killed 7 people on the way home. This asshole did not like my driving abilities at all. Well actually not driving abilities, more like pulling out into traffic abilities. I�m sorry I was turning wide and you didn�t like that I had to wait for other cars to pass before I went. I left plenty of room for someone that wasn�t to go on the side. He was behind me and when I didn�t throw my car into oncoming traffic he backed up and pulled along side of me to start screaming. Something about how I was a bitch, it wasn�t very clever. So I started yelling back OOOO I�m a fucking redneck in a pussy truck, OOOO I�m in a big fucking hurry, OOOO FUCK YOU. He called me a bitch again I said yeah tell me something I don�t know and then pulled out, only to have the mother try and get in front of me because he didn�t pull wide enough. Yeah like that�s going to happen choad. I almost got of the car and punched the guy in the face. I hate people sometimes.

Apparently I upset someone with one of my diary entries the other day: DON'T FORGET TOMORROW IS GIVE EVERYONE WHO HAS BETH IN THEIR NAME $100 DAY.. It wasn�t about you and I�d tell you if it was. Seriously if you have a question about something just ask. I�ll tell you. Sorry about the confusion.

On to something else then. Yes well my throat hurts today and I have pustules on my tonsils. Yuck. I�m gross. I�ve been getting a lot of Happy Christmas (well they say Merry Christmas, I think I�m the only person I know that says Happy Christmas) e-cards from people at church. Please stop. If I have to see one more Jesus is a candy cane flash card or something else equally ridiculous I�ll start ripping off fingernails in protest. Not mine of course because ouch.

I was going to write some about when I lived in Kuwait but I think I�ll wait till I find some cool pictures of when we lived there before I post about that.

The other day I was getting some music of Rhapsody and I totally bought like 5 songs I already own. I couldn�t believe what an idiot I was. I can�t believe they only have one A.F.I. album on there. I am sad. And NO Men without Hats, I was really in the mood for some Safety Song and I couldn�t find it. Overall I�m pretty happy with it though.

Someone googled me. Let me elaborate on that, they googled my actual URL. Geeked-out.diaryland.com, if you know it why did you Google it? I�d like to know. I also got Sarah McLaughlin nude. I don�t think I�ve ever actually used the word nude. But okay.

Duran Duran is coming in February. I want to go. I want to get another tattoo. Damn it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!