Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:57 p.m. - 12.15.04
WEIRD, STRANGE, AND STUPID.
I really don�t have much to say today. Well I take that back. I have a lot of stuff to talk about and I will, I just can�t even possibly write an entry about it when I�m this angry. So Dear Asshole- Expect an entry all about why I fucking hate you soon. <3 Elizabeth. Though I�ll probably end up locking it because I am a chicken shit.

I�m so ready for the weekend. Grace is going to a birthday party for Jylian, my good friend Jennifer�s daughter. I can�t believe she�s turning 5. That means Grace will be next summer. Gag. Everyone is getting so old. It�s disgusting. Scott will be 31, I�ll be 24, and Alan Rickman will be 59. WTF. I didn�t agree to this.

I�m in a sad song listening mood. I can�t think of any really good ones though. I need some suggestions.






Your Dominant Intelligence is Linguistic Intelligence



You are excellent with words and language. You explain yourself well.
An elegant speaker, you can converse well with anyone on the fly.
You are also good at remembering information and convicing someone of your point of view.
A master of creative phrasing and unique words, you enjoy expanding your vocabulary.

You would make a fantastic poet, journalist, writer, teacher, lawyer, politician, or translator.


I read this today:
About 20% of all adults in the US have or have had a cockroach that called their inner ear canal HOME. They enter while you sleep!
OH MY GOD EW!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!