Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:51 p.m. - 12.14.04
HABLE CON ELLA (TALK TO HER) IS WHAT I WAS TOLD TO RENT. I'VE NEVER HEARD OF IT.
This morning while I was driving to work I was listening to Nine Inch Nails �Something I can Never Have�, which would have to be my favorite song from them, and I kept thinking about 8th Grade. This was my favorite song of all time then. I was in Military School and one of my friends gifted me Pretty Hate Machine and I listened to it constantly, because as a 12/13 year old that song really spoke to me. I don�t know what about anymore but it spoke pages and pages of text. I remember laying on my grandmothers floor during spring break, while her and my grandfather watched the O.J. Simpson trial and I�d just put that song on repeat and listen to it over and over all day while writing stories and drawing crappy pictures in my journal. My parents were living out of the country at the time and I had wanted to come back to the states instead of staying there so I had to spend most of my holidays away from them and with my grandparents who never left the house. The only friend in my grade was this one girl who now bears a striking resemblance to Hermione Granger (Emma Watson) in my head. We�d hang out and watch Pulp Fiction and The Lost Boys and pretend we were way cooler than we actually were. My other friends were all the trouble makers. We�d sneak into the woods and smoke and hang out with this staff member who was only like 5 years older than my junior friend and he would buy us booze and cigarettes. Trying to cover up the smell of smoke before we went back to class or the dorms so we wouldn�t get put on restriction and have to run laps. It was good times.

I watched this video today. It scared me. Tetra_Vaal- Robot Yikes.

I�m so poor this Christmas it sucks. I�m going to have to start selling off my stuff. Or maybe I�ll just give them the stuff I was going to sell. Happy Christmas�here is your super cool stereo. No no it�s not used�it�s vintage. It�s the new thing. I swear.

Things I was doing instead of updating today:
making snowflakes I've probably made about 50.
Japanese Toy & Candy Designs Check it out.
Engrish
Deciding what to Rent if I ever Pay Hollywood Video what I owe

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!