Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:24 p.m. - 12.10.04
MY PET NAME AT WORK RIGHT NOW: FON (freak of nature). THAT JUST GIVES ME THE WARM FUZZIES...ALL OVER.
I am pathetic. Thank you very much.

I had this great idea, but currently it doesn�t seem like it. I decided to take my super cool sharpie and color in one of my finger nails. It won�t come off and I hate it. Spare me; I realize that it�s permanent. I can�t believe how retarded I am sometimes. Now if I had only had some white out, well white out other than those white out exact pens that don�t work for shit. I could have really been channeling 7th grade.

Last night Grace had her school Christmas Recital. The class before hers filled with two and young three year olds were just hilarious. This one little boy started doing this crazy dance to Jingle Bells that I wish I had recorded so everyone else could laugh hysterically. Afterwards there were cookies and punch (actually peach flavored sparkling water which made Grace sick to her stomach) and a time to meet all the other parents. I don�t like any of the other parents. They are all so fake sweet and I just know they were going off behind my back saying shit like �Oh yeah Graces mother�she�s SINGLE!! What a whore.� You can just tell when people are being nice to your face and really can�t stand you. They are the typical yuppie rich women that shop all day and have big hair and ugly expensive clothes, whose husbands work and pay for everything. I fucking hate those women. I hate that Grace goes to school with those women�s children. My mother gets along perfectly with all of them, which basically means if she wasn�t my mother I�d hate her too.

I have eaten like six tootsie rolls today. I�ve always thought they were gross but I�m thinking about changing that perception. I�m really enjoying these tasty, chewy, chocolaty treats right now.

I�ve decided to make a list of my 100 favorite songs. Beth gave me the idea the other day and I must say it�s a good one. Then put together a box set, because obviously if I like the songs they must be awesome. I�m sorry I made Beth cry today.

This morning after waking up over an hour late I decided to be extra lazy and instead of going to get my underwear out of the dryer I�d just wear the man underwear I sleep in. Not like boxers but briefs. Yeah I�m a strange one. Anyway I�ve never worn them under clothes before and, holy crap if they aren�t the most comfortable things ever. I don�t know if I�ll be able to go back to girly panties. Guys have all the luck.

Today is Festival for the Souls of Dead Whales Day. Which is strange and definitely a weird holiday. So check this out: Exploding Whale. It�s an old story but it goes along with today.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!