Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 12.09.04
I'M LE TIRED...WHERE CAN I FIND THOSE GLASSES WITH THE PICTURE OF EYES INSTEAD OF LENSES?
I get so mad when I�m driving to work in the morning, and I let someone scooch in front of me, and they don�t do the thank you wave. It makes me unreasonably angry. Or when I�m letting them over and they slow down when I so obviously am too. I mean the hell you don�t slow down when someone is trying to let you over. You speed right the hell up so they don�t go ballistic and have fantasies of shooting you. Or actually shoot you since this is Texas and there are some crazy gun wielding mothers.

Yesterday someone brought me cake in honor of Take It In The Ear Day and it was the weirdest pistachio and cool whip cake I�ve ever had. Well okay it was the first Pistachio and Cool Whip cake I�d ever had but it was still weird. As a general rule I don�t eat things people bring me that work up here because, well a lot of them are dirty. But he stood by me and watched so I had to at least eat some of it. If you ever plan on making a pistachio and cool whip cake for me don�t bother. It wasn�t bad but it was a lot of feh. I also got a muffin, which is helpful because muffins cure everything. At least that�s what I�ve always heard. Maybe I misunderstood and it was actually hard drugs that cure everything, regardless I got a muffin and it smelled like cranberries.

I�m so high right now from Sanford King Size Permanent Marker fumes. My head is going to explode. The instructions say Do Not Shake, which just make me want to shake it. Hard. And to use in a ventilated area. I guess leaning over a piece of paper and just coloring for a few minutes wouldn�t count as a ventilated area. How can they sell this stuff legally? It�s better than�well I�m sure it�s better than something.


Dear Security Guard #5,

Sup man? How�s it going in elevator guarding territory? Good? Great! Just a quick little note to let you know that we can all hear you when you sing along with your walkman. I know right! It�s crazy considering you can�t hear yourself. But trust me EVERYONE can hear you�re off key voice. Oh yeah and since the whole foyer is covered in marble (albeit cheap, ugly, probably marble looking stone) your voice echoes spectacularly throughout. Crazy huh? Yeah well just wanted to let you know that you should probably knock if off because, while it�s giving me tons of things to make fun of you about, I�m also slightly embarrassed when you try and talk to me now.

Until Next Break,
Elizabeth


And Another

I remember when I was in elementary school and Pantera lived down the street from me. My brother used to hang out with them all the time. Never saw this coming when I woke this morning. It�s crazy.

Dimebag Darrell

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!